craig craig

biography books audio and video contact news blog

Newly available from Betimes Books:

The Hector Lassiter Series is getting a whole new look. The books have a new permanent sequence, and they will all have new trade paperback editions issued. The first five are now available.

Read more about the new editions from Betimes Books

One True Sentence Forever's Just Pretend Toros and Torsos
Book 1 Book 2 Book 3

The Great Pretender Roll the Credits
Book 4 Book 5



Site design & maintenance by All content copyright 2007-2015, Craig McDonald.